Find an Advisor

ClearBenefits.ca distribution includes working through selected independent advisors.
Locate a trusted professional close to you today.

 Participating Advisors listed below are currently accepting new clients

Metro Vancouver

Rod Wardell – Sun Life Financial
Tel: 1-604-539-1180
Email: rodwardell@shaw.ca
Address: 19690 71A Ave, Langley, BC V2Y 3A4, Canada
Licensed: BC | Serving: Surrey, Fraser Valley, Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows

Bob Smith – Smith Insurance & Financial Services
Tel: 1-604-534-0898
Email: bob.smith@sunlife.com
Address: 19690 71A Ave, Langley, BC V2Y 3A4, Canada
Licensed: BC

Rebecca McIntosh – Smith Insurance & Financial Services
Tel: 1-604-534-0898
Email: rebecca.mcintosh@sunlife.com
Address: 19690 71A Ave, Langley, BC V2Y 3A4, Canada
Licensed: BC | Serving: Fraser Valley, BC

Dan Fortuna – Tomlinson Alliance Group Financial
Tel: 1-604-961-3697
Email: dfortuna@tagf.com
Address: #102-5668 192nd Street, Surrey, BC, V3S-2V7
Licensed: BC | Serving: BC

Jerrit Bates
Tel: 1-604-866-4359
Email: jerrit@groupbenefitsplan.com
Address: #610-3345 Kingsway, Vancouver BC V5R 0A7
Licensed: BC | Serving: BC

Dale Campbell – ClearBenefits.ca
Tel: 1-778-338-4083
Email: dale@clearbenefits.ca
Address: 338 – 1641 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver BC, V7M 2J5
Leader in Group Benefits

Fraser Valley

Ken MacCoy – RitePartner Financial Services
Tel: 1-866-702-0063
Email: ken@ritepartner.com
Address: 45905 Yale Rd #9, Chilliwack, BC V2P 2M6, Canada
Licensed: BC & NS | Serving: Langley, Abbotsford, Aldergrove, Mission, Harrison Hot Springs, Agassiz, Hope

Shawn Perryman – OBEO Planning Group
Tel: 1-604-788-8971
Email: shawn@obeoplanning.ca
Address: 2413 Woodstock Dr, Abbotsford, BC V3G 2B6, Canada
Licensed: BC | Serving: BC

Sunita Chand
Tel: 1-604-836-3030
Email: sunita.chand@f55f.com
Licensed: BC, ON | Serving: Metro Vancouver & Fraser Valley

Vancouver Island

Tony Watson – Robert Anthony Watson
Tel: 250-589-0515
Email: tony@tonywatson.ca
Address: 9367 Webster Pl, Sidney, BC V8L 2R9, Canada
Licensed: BC | Serving: BC & Vancouver Island

Calgary

Paul Barker – Vision Financial Inc.
Tel: 1-403-981-2757
Email: paul@myvfi.com
Address: 1 Bow Ridge Rd #204, Cochrane, AB T4C 2J1, Canada
Licensed: AB | Serving: AB

Janet Shygera – Integrity Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
Tel: 1-403-262-5898
Email: janet@integrityins.ca
Address: 246 Stewart Green SW #2027, Calgary, AB T3H 3C8, Canada
Licensed: AB | Serving: Calgary & surrounding area

Mike Shygera – Integrity Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
Tel: 1-403-461-2382
Email: mick@integrityins.ca
Address: 246 Stewart Green SW #2027, Calgary, AB T3H 3C8, Canada
Licensed: AB | Serving: Calgary & surrounding area

Edmonton

Rachel Wolters
Tel: 1-780-224-7805
Email: rachel@benefitsauthority.ca
Address: Edmonton, AB
Licensed: AB | Serving: North & Central AB

Northern BC

Brenda Shaw – Freedom 55 Financial
Tel: 1-250-782-3550
Email: brenda.shaw@freedom55financial.com
Address: Dawson Creek, BC
Licensed: BC & AB | Serving Northern BC & Alberta